FANDOM


Nintendo Digital Event (June 10) – Tuesday

Their main E3 event. Most likely 2 hours 35 minutes.

  • 9:00 AM (Pacific)
  • 12:00 PM (Eastern)
  • 5:00 PM (UK) 

Nintendo Treehouse (June 10) – Tuesday

Nintendo of America's Product Development division talks more about the games shown. 4 hours 25 minutes.

  • 11:35 AM-4:00 PM (Pacific)
  • 2:35 PM-7:00 PM (Eastern)
  • 7:35 PM-12:00 PM (UK)

Super Smash Bros. Invitational (June 10) – Tuesday

The Smash tournament featuring 16 of the world's strongest fighters. Unknown run time.

  • 4:00 PM (Pacific)
  • 7:00 PM (Eastern)
  • 12:00 AM (UK)

Nintendo Treehouse (June 11) – Wednesday

Follow up to tuesday's. 8 hours 45 minutes.

  • 9:15 AM-6:00 PM (Pacific)
  • 12:15 PM-9:00 PM (Eastern)
  • 5:15 PM-2:00 AM (UK)

Nintendo Treehouse (June 12) – Thursday

Nintendo's E3 finale. 7 hours 30 minuted

  • 9:30 AM-5:00 PM (Pacific)
  • 12:30 PM-8:00 PM (Eastern)
  • 5:30 PM-1:00 AM (UK)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.